Treningsgrupper og kontakter 2022-2023

Damer/Jenter

Lagleder

e-post

Telefon

Old Girls

Elisa Storchi
Randi Bjerknes

elisa.storchi75@gmail.com
randiogvidar@yahoo.no

47238099

Damer Elite

Anne Wike
(sportslig ansvarlig)

anne.wike@outlook.com

90588197

Jenter 19
Damer 2

Anne Wike
(Trener)

anne.wike@outlook.com

90588197

Jenter 14

Christian Fahlstrøm

christian@fahlstrom.no

91731926

Jenter 11/12

Christian Fahlstrøm

christian@fahlstrom.no

91731926

Jenter 10

Kalle Arto

kallearto7@gmail.com

40159662

Jenter 8

Kjersti Lerkerød

kjersti.lerkerod@kruse-smith.no

98005089

Herrer/Gutter

Lagleder

e-post

Telefon

Herrer Veteran

Henrik Diedrichsen Østeby

henrik.osteby@opt.no

Herrer Senior

Henrik Diedrichsen Østeby

henrik.osteby@opt.no

Gutter 15/16

Elisa Storchi
Steinar Skomedal

elisa.storchi75@gmail.com
skomedals@gmail.com

47238099
97066302

Gutter 13

Maria Fransson

m.fransson@hotmail.no

93413128

Gutter 10

Sindre Ness
Jon Arnold Hagbartsen

sindreness@gmail.com
jon.arnold@yahoo.no

Gutter 8

Markus Randøl
Ingrid Anne Willumsen
Einar Andreassen

markus@oljeskiftexpressen.no
ingriwi@gmail.com
trolleinar@gmail.com

97504070
90130463