Kontakt oss

For henvendelser om å være med oss så kontakt lagledere for ønsket årgang:

Lag Trenere Mailadresser Lagledere Mailadresser
J(mini)
J11
(2007 og yngre)
Christian Raaness
craaness@gmail.com
Christian Fahlstrøm christian@fahlstrom.no

J13 (2005-06)
Vidar Bergersen

Christian Raaness

vidarbergersen@me.com
craaness@gmail.com
Morten Lukacs morten.lukacs@gmail.com
J15/17 (2003-04) Anne Wike
Johannes Christensen
Bård Sundar
anne.wike@outlook.com
johanneschristensen@hotmail.com
bard.sundar@hotmail.com
Siw Langbråten
Ole Petter Hobberstad
Ann Johnsen
siwelisabethlangbraaten@yahoo.no
o.p.hobberstad@gmail.com
ann.johnsen@gmail.com
D1 Anne Wike anne.wike@outlook.com Hans Geir Aaslie hgaaslie50@yahoo.no
D2/OG Nina Kristin Nyheim Østeby nina.kristin.nyheim.osteby@dnb.no Nina Kristin Nyheim Østeby nina.kristin.nyheim.osteby@dnb.no
G(mini) (2011 og yngre) Jon Arnold HagbartsenBjørn Johan Jivhem jon.arnold@yahoo.no Sindre Ness sindreness@gmail.comlozzie2372@gmail.com
G10 (2009-10) Sebastian WikePer Edvin Mæhlum Sebastian.wike@hotmail.com Gro HermansenPia Guzman Gro_hermansen@hotmail.comPia.Guzman@dark.no
G12 (2007-08) Johannes Christensen
Selman Aydin
johanneschristensen@hotmail.com
selman.aydin@vikenfiber.no
Elisa Storchi
Steinar SkomedalMarte Brekke
elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no
skomedals@gmail.commarte.brekke@gmail.com
G13 (2005-06) Anders Henriksen anhenrik@gmail.com Elisa Storchi
Steinar SkomedalMarte Brekke
elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no
skomedals@gmail.commarte.brekke@gmail.com
G16/17 (2004 og eldre) Anne Wike
Jan Arild Daleng
Rune A. Gravdal
Ivar Moene
anne.wike@outlook.com
hdaleng@online.no
rune.gravdal@getmail.no
moene.ivar@gmail.com
Helen Daleng helen.daleng@coop.no
Herrer 1 og 2 Stian Lilleas  stianl74@gmail.com Tom-Erik Valsø
Henrik Diedrichsen Østeby
tom.valso@acando.no
henrik.osteby@opt.no
Veteraner Henrik Osteby  henrik.osteby@opt.no Tom-Erik Valsø
Henrik Diedrichsen Østeby
tom.valso@acando.nohenrik.osteby@opt.no

 

 

Andre henvendelser:  ostensjoibk@gmail.com